Design a site like this with
Get started

Australia / Oceania

OCEANIA is made up of 14 countries, and the geographic region includes:

  • Australasia (Australia, New Zealand, and neighboring islands).
  • Melanesia (subregion of Oceania extending from New Guinea island in the southwestern Pacific Ocean to the Arafura Sea, and eastward to Tonga).
  • Micronesia (subregion of Oceania, composed of thousands of small islands in the western Pacific Ocean).
  • Polynesia (subregion of Oceania, made up of more than 1,000 islands scattered over the central and southern Pacific Ocean).

It has the smallest landmass and the second smallest population.



Where to Buy Books: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Apple Books | B&N | Kobo | Smashwords

Fiction: Literary Fiction

Location: Queensland, Australia

The Poinciana Tree thumbnail


Where to Buy Books: Amazon |

Fiction: Historical fiction, historical romance

Location: England, Australia, and Van Diemen’s Land (Tasmania)

Bryn_For Their Countrys Good Book 1_On Different Shores thumbnail    Bryn_For Their Countrys Good Book 2_Beneath Strange Stars thumbnail    Bryn_For Their Countrys Good Book 3_On Common Ground thumbnail    Bryn_For Their Country's Good Box Set thumbnail

%d bloggers like this: